Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Puppy in Love

I am a puppy in love, and I'd do anything,
To be by your side...
I'd break out of the garden,
And fight off the cars,
And leg it through Cowpe,
And shout down the house,
To be by your side

I hear you bark,
And Mr Morten yell
And I wish I could tell aprecious
What I felt when you dart
Here and there, I'm not cheap
Oh but the spark in me
When you're rounding up sheep

I have puppy dog eyes
And they're only for you,
She says that you're rough
And not good enough for me.
She says Mr Morten (with his dodgy hip)
Leaves you out in the cold
But I won't be told
You're the one for me.

I am a puppy in love,
And I'd do anything,
To get you into my world
But we're on opposite sides
Like Romeo and Juliet,
You're as common as muck,
But I just can't forget

How you look.

Who you are...

How you bark in the dark.

You're calling for me!

I am a puppy in love....

Barbra


And if the sheep aren't rounded up soon we'll have an ASBO for not being able to control our wayward pupster. One of the things I like about Blip is that you get to see how much she has grown!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.