My Fat Little Dog

He is starting to look so good now......putting on weight and so much happier..........I don't care if he gets fat and roly poly it will be so much better than feeling his little ribs poking out.
Still got a little way to go and if we can get through this summer without any hiccups I reckon we will be well on the way for full recovery....fingers crossed.

The surface of the beach was a pitted texture and a deeper color this afternoon after the rain we had.....so different to the smooth  pale blonde texture when there is a little wind.
Everywhere I looked the clouds were gorgeous and as the sun set they coloured up all rosy.
It was just Rumi and I this afternoon playing in the reflections.

“Funny how we think of romance as always involving two, when the romance of solitude can be ever so much more delicious and intense.” 
― 
Tom Robbins

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.