Capital adventures

By marchmont

Busy, busy, busy

Still no admin and back to back meetings although I did manage to cancel too.

Later there was Secret Santa, although my SS is stuck the other side of a closed Bridge. The sleigh will have to take a detour.

And tonight it was the office night out. And that meant another task sorting out refunds. Then to Sofi's and VDeep. I'm not sure I enjoyed VDeep, partly because we were at 3 tables and 7of us had our backs to everyone else. Not ideal. Then back to Sofi's. I'm afraid I stayed till well into tomorrow. I had no idea it was so late. Honest!

The blip is this morning's visitor, Josh Littlejohn founder of Social Bite. He came with publicity for SB's Christmas opening and took away ours. And he says he'll be back with £1000. Which is great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.