If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Two Years not out.

On 17th December 2013 I posted my first blip to record the events leading up to and after my hip replacement.  I posted a few archive blips which unfortunately the new system of blip records in my total so blip thinks I passed two years a while ago.  During those two years I have managed a photo a day (often posted a while after if I am away from home).

Clickychick has for some time wanted to photograph this building with its Christmas lights having admired a number of such shots from a fellow blipper.  So after getting up to Edinburgh we picked up Katkatkat and G and headed over to Glasgow.  We had a wander round the shops until it was dark then went to the Gallery of Modern Art for CC to take her shots.  She chose this one.   After a long session of photography we headed for Ichiban for a lovely japanese meal then back to Edinburgh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.