Strong

Last night I chose 'strong' as the challenge...and have been wondering what to blip ever since!

This morning started with a jaunt up the hill for me and the dogs and then I went on to Stromness to see George, Debby & my favorite Geegees. We had a quick spin out on Maggie, Mercy & Willie and once again, Willie left me feeling impressed. Then out again on Djego & Rosie - Myself & Debby thought we'd introduce Rosie to a bit of traffic on the quiet out of town road. The quiet road suddenly became the busiest road in Orkney and Rosie had to cope with cars coming at her from all angles...and cope she did. Left Stromness feeling super chuffed.

I then headed out to Scapa beach with the dogs and got thoroughly drenched. They were quite disgusted to be out in such weather and just walked in single file behind me, none of their usual running about.

Then into town where I got stuck in a stationery queue for 25mins, waiting to exit a car park. Even Kirkwall suffers from Christmas madness.

Finally...the story of my blip. Sigyn has claws made of the hardest, strongest stuff. I swear they are stronger than kryptonite, diamonds and titanium combined. She also has a very strong will.

My Love and Luke have also blipped 'Strong'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.