Glass

My Love chose today's challenge and I knew what I would shoot straight away.

I returned to work this morning after just over a week off - It was too early in the morning, too dark and just generally far less pleasant than being at home. PDubberz deposited me there and collected me again at the end of my shift, just as the sun set. We parked up near the Cathedral and I took some shots of the stained glass windows...but I ended up preferring this less colourful shot.

I'm glad my shift is over and I'm back home. I even have tomorrow off and PDubberz has tantalizingly suggested, if the weather is fine, we chainsaw some trees in the garden...This must also mean a big fire too :D :D :D :D

Go check out Luke's challenge entry once he's blipped...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.