The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Upholstery Peri- Peri

I decided that I hadn't focussed enough on the beauty of the inside of the new upholstery shop in my Gloucester Street blip of yesterday. So I went back today, in between last-minute shopping and panicking about my upcoming trip to Sri Lanka.

The reflections in Gloucester Street shop windows are something else, though! I've opted for this highly surreal shot, because it's so odd that I'd quite like to do it as a bizarre jigsaw puzzles. Also my hands look as if they've been sawn off a passing skeleton and pasted in. Highly disturbing.

I think I finally got everything done by about midnight: packing, printing tickets out, leaving notes for the house sitter, and all the extra things that have to be done when going away coincides with the festive season. But all of that was yesterday (this is a back blip) so I can hardly remember any of it now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.