Can you see the Father Christmas?

It was my last day in the office before Christmas.  A busy day and I’ve not quite finished everything so I’ll logon to my laptop and finish the remainder before Monday.
 
I was going blip the reindeer at Covent Garden but I didn’t have time as I had to get home for a social evening at Winchester City Mill.  I walked back to Waterloo so that I could take a blip for you.  If you look carefully you  might see the Father Christmas.
 
Mr F was meant to be coming to the social but he was too tired after a very stressful week.
 

Last Christmas we sang some Christmas Carols and as it was very popular we decided to do it again.  I have a cold and hence not much vice but I was still the MC for that part of the evening.  I’m told that it went well.

And the additional photo is the Christmas tree in the front of St Paul's

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.