Journey Through Time

By Sue

Coots!

A break in the relentless rain, so Bill and I went to Ridgefield Refuge and I had to post the coots.  They were fairly close to us so, these photos came out pretty good.  Other photos are on my Flickr page, of course.

Trying to get ready for Christmas, as are all of you.  We learned that David will be bringing his new girlfriend and her son over on Christmas Day.  That will be fun! 

My computer is acting stupid, so I am using Bill's PC.  It was a bit slow, but I finally got through my photos and uploaded them to Flickr and to here.  Now, I need to go feed the man. 

Hope you are all doing well..  We've had a lot of dark and wet days so the creative juices have dried  up for me, photography wise.  And I fumbled around and dropped my camera and even though it didn't have far to fall, just on my table, it must have hit it just right as the glass on my viewing lens in the back of the camera is cracked.  Yikes.  

So, off to cook.  See ya later

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.