Journey Through Time

By Sue

O Christmas Tree

I decided on the Christmas Tree for my Blipfoto entry today, and I kind of liked the reflections in the window...looks like we have a Christmas Tree forest going on here.  Plus the neighbor's lights add a festive touch.  We have a little bear on top of the tree, which is why it is so dark.  No lighted star or angel.  I can't ever find one I like.

Anyway, the big news for today is that we got our Christmas cards mailed and I got some new shoes!  I am going with Merrell's Moab hiking shoe, waterproofed ones.  They are for everyday wear, not just hiking.  So far so good and I think and I really hope, my feet, my ankles, my knees, back and hips will be happy with this decision.  

I will attempt to catch up with you all, but I think this new format is more difficult. Or maybe I'm just not used to it.  Take care kids.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.