We won the Hospice Christmas raffle

... we don't usually win anything!  We thought we'd share our winnings with the Methodist chapel who collect food for a local food bank.  I have to say I was most excited about the Hamper as my thoughts turned to still life photography.  The hospice would like it back but I've got time to think of ways I might use it before then.

Our usual trip to Penistone to buy fruit and veg from Andy in the market and a few items from Tesco.  The car-park was horrendous and we ended up parking where the old railway yard comes out and then going back on a different route to collect the shopping from the trolley and from Andy's stall - he helped load up.  

I've pledged my money to Blip-futures today - not without experiencing a hiccup along the way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.