Gitama's World

By Gitama

Captain Merrick Shows Flynn the Ropes

It was a busy day yesterday........in between we popped into Merricks Estate..........he was poodling about his boat and Flynn helped.

Didn't have time to post last night........I am just wondering when Christmas got so busy.....especially as we really tend to keep things as simple as possible.......I salute those that have LARGE things to organise......you are much braver than I.

Off now for a hair cut...the first in years.........it's been so hot I have been tempted to have it all cut off.......(even though it is nearly to my waist its got thin as Ive got older and looking a bit ratty)....but Im not that brave....this Granny still needs to let her freak flag fly.

“And forget not that the earth delights to feel your bare feet and the winds long to play with your hair” 

― Kahlil Gibran 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.