Festive Frivolity

.......Just for Fun........can you see Rumi?

One more sleep....the kid thought he heard Santa arriving on his motorbike????????
He is excited........looks like it will have to be an early night as its going to be sparrows when we have to get up and open presents in the morning...no peace for the wicked...... as they say.

I pledged this afternoon........glad that I could .....finally....it was a rather easy process which I was happy about.

We will be well into Christmas whilst you lot in the Northern Hemisphere are still chucking zzzz's..........

I have to say...if it wasn't for Flynn......I would not have a lot of juice for Christmas and all the hoo ha that goes with it........I really think that I channel the Grinch around this time........however.......

I do wish you the most wonderful day whatever you are doing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.