FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

S is for....

This wonderful sparkly sign gift from my brother is my version of a Christmas Star. And all these 'S' words in my blog mean something significant about my family day today.

S is for sister, seasonal joy, serendipity, surprises, symbol of love, strength, spells & silliness, sumptuous food, source of light, sparkle, support, sign of hope.

I've been reminded over the past two days of what truly matters most in my life. It's not something that can be wrapped up in sparkly paper with a bow...

It's something we should give unconditionally and in return cherish every moment. It is the love of family and friends and the time we make to spend with them. It's more precious than anything found under a Christmas tree.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.