The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Santa Hats!!

Christmas morning was a nice slow affair with us getting up at about 9am.  I could hear my mother being up at 630am but there was no way I was getting up that early.

We exchanged gifts - Steve bought me a lovely bag which I love to bits and some amazing jewellery & marzipan chocolates NOM!

Jo and Stew came over later with the kids and we exchanged some more gifts, having a wee glass of cava before the C's all headed off to Stew's family for Christmas Lunch.  My cousin S picked us up and we went off to Auntie Marie's house for Christmas lunch.

S made us these UHmazing cocktail (more like shots) called Santa Hats.  it is vodka, chambord and a little bit of cream on top.  So delicious.

Lunch was lovely also.  Nice night and good company and good fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.