Desperately seeking

By clickychick

A Must-Have Experience

Yes! Something you must try to achieve! A constrictor around your neck is a fabulous feeling: the grip, the creep, the tension! I've tried it and here is #1 Daughter with the same fashionable accessory.

Kat brought Milo down before Christmas and we took her with us to show to the grandchildren. Well that was the idea, but Rachel got a lot more time with Milo than they did! The travel box also cause a bit of excitement at the service station but there was no way we were letting her get cold showing her off to the cafe staff!

And now for a Not-To-Have Experience! The "extra" shows how I was when I got up this morning. Yes, my eye was open. No, I don't know why this happened. Yes, it does hurt. No, I didn't like spending 3 hours in NHS Walk-in. Yes, I did regret the time not spent with my grandchildren.

I know two families, one here on blip and one locally, having a worse time today than spending time in a waiting room, my thoughts are with them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.