Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Merry Christmas!

Another very early start!

The Grandchildren were very patient waiting for Grandda and Grannie getting up and dressed before they started to open presents. I must say, they were very good, pausing to play with games rather than just madly ripping off wrapping paper. Here they are with The Auntie Kat.

Within a period of 1 month the assembled company has 4 Birthdays as well as the excitement of Christmas!

The Daughters made Eggs Benedict for breakfast and The SOL produced a Christmas feast for us in the early afternoon. I don't know what dessert was as I was ready for a lie down by then!

A lovely family day for the 8 of us with Skyping of loved ones in distant places, texting and phoning friends. I'm sorry that I don't have time to wish Merry Christmas on each of the blippers who kindly follow my journal.

Let's hope we still have this wonderful meeting place this time next year it has meant so much to me to be part of Blipfoto for nearly 7 years, a means of offering support to others and being supported myself during difficult times. Sharing joys and watching families grow is a treat: joining Blipmeets was an unexpected bonus!

Please help with the funding in any way you can:-
https://www.blipfuture.com

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.