Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

The day after the day after

The Christmas comedown continued with a leisurely stroll out today to a local woodland trail. We went out with my brother and fellow blipper Rob and family, which gave the young cousins a chance to catch up after all the excitement of the last few days.

It also gave Rob and I a chance to take some photos, and have a natter about what bit of camera kit to get next. As it happens it ended up with mostly Rob taking photos because I very cleverly left my film (SD card) in the side of the computer. I think I need a photographer's assistant. Applications welcome. Doesn't pay much I'm afraid, in fact it pays nothing, but you can have all the tea and custard creams you can drink and eat.

Fortunately brother Rob lent me his spare card for a few pictures, and also caught me in the act of taking this one. You can see it as an extra on his journal today right here.

Right... time for more mince pies. Night night. 

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.