Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Watching the Sunrise

I was outside, in my dressing gown, taking pictures of the sunrise when I decided I would get better pictures from the balcony; someone else had the same idea. We try not to post similar pictures so my picture today is of Dougal, watching the sunrise from the windowsill of his and Florence’s bedroom. In this picture you can see the reflection from the sky from the West; the sky is already lightening and changing. The new railway station lights are also reflected in the picture. I have posted two extra pictures today of the sunrise from the balcony, these are straight out of the camera.
  
An early picture from me today, so not much to say about the day except it is likely to be another lazy day.
   
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.