Wearing purple...

By 60plus

Confessions of a neat freak...

...I am a folder of things, who hates to see anything crumpled – I even fold up my crisps packets and tie them in a knot so they don’t escape from the pub table...

I would particularly like to consign to Room 101 sales assistants who do that rolly rolly foldy foldy thing with purchases – I’d like to take my new item away from them and re-fold it properly before putting it in the bag – if there was a bag offered to put it in these days...

Today I’m also following an idea suggested by blipper Mindseye – see https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2127831366358795856 - who is suggesting we put the link below in all of our blips from now on, tag every entry Blipfutureforever, and visit the Recent page to follow someone new to get the message out wider than our normal circle. Anything is worth a try... though I have seen on the FB page that some people are being put off by “harassment” – you can’t win ‘em all...

https://www.blipfuture.com/invest

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.