Mono Monday: Room 101

This was one of my Christmas gifts - it was filled with a lovely home made fudge (which is disappearing all too quickly).

I am a bit of a collector of "bits which may come in useful" and our daughter thought that this might be a good place to store them, although I have to say that it is not NEARLY big enough.

I am sure there are certain folk who might wish that this WAS "Room 101" and that everything that I collect could be placed inside and disappear for ever!

This is my take on the challenge hosted by Skeena this week!

It is also my two year blip birthday - 730 entries with no days skipped (a few backblips along the way mind). Many thanks to those of you that pop in to look at the journals and thanks for all the comments, stars and hearts. Lets hope the site survives the current turmoil and we can still be blipping in another year

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.