Lost in Thought

By steveng

Christmas Cuff Links (TT31)

I slept through the good light this afternoon so another flash & light tent effort for this week's Tiny Tuesday, hosted by Osuzannah.

These were a Christmas gift from my son and his partner, they remind me of the Olympus OM10 which was very popular around the time I first became seriously interested in photography.

Thanks to everyone for the views, comments, stars & favourites on my blips over the past few days,  all much appreciated.  I'm back at work now so commenting has been rather curtailed.

Mindseye has set the following challenge to us all:

Firstly, every day on each new blip you upload from now until our site is saved, include this link in your journal 
https://www.blipfuture.com/invest 
and tag it #Blipfutureforever 

Secondly, from now until the target of £180,000 is reached, make a point of looking at the "recently added" page EVERY DAY and find one image that appeals and then "follow" that blipper! Hopefully they will return the favour. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.