We did not....

.....go to the pub after the film, just in case any partners are reading this ;)

Poor Claire had to go into work today which left me with a day not sure what to do, but fortunately last week my buddy Ste said he was going to see the new Star Wars flick with another of my best buddies and invited me along. 

I loved the first three episodes and rather disliked the three prequels so didn't quite know what to expect from Disney and JJ Abrams. I was not disappointed, it was excellently executed and was rather a nice homage to the very first film, a few scenes could have almost been remakes of episode IV. 

A good but not long enough catchup with Chris and Ste in the pub car park after. We couldn't have possibly had a pint and a cheese and onion cob in the Holdens pub could we? ;)

Mr Bo Himgles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.