Goodbye....

.....2015.

It truly has been an amazing year, from start to finish I have enjoyed every single minute of it. 

The last day of the year didn't disappoint either, I woke up to glorious sunshine which was great as I'd decided today was the day to get out on a long overdue bike ride. Not a long one, only about 30 miles but it stopped me from eating any bad stuff for a few hours and actually burnt a few calories. 

See the extra for proof of fine weather and clear sky (Wolverley Church), the picture I've posted as the main image just shows how much rain we've had lately and goes some length of how many deep puddles I've had to ride through.

Hope you all have a great evening tonight, just don't drink too much.
Good Bye 2015, Hello 2016

Mr Bo Hingles AKA Stuart

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.