Frozen...

...for three days on a row.

Well that's it folks for 2014, the next blip I upload will be in a brand new year.

Thanks for everyone who has stuck by me this year, it's been a pretty good one. 

My first year on Blip has been exciting and allowed me to record the year for future reference (which is good as my memory is rubbish-haha).

There have been days not as good as others and one particularly sad day but some of my favourite days were:

Stag do

Birthdays

Finding out what Blipfoto is all about

Wedding No.1

Wedding No.2

Wedding No.3

A Great day out on the bike

Trip to Barcelona

One of my most successful Blips

Festivals

Edinburgh & Birthday Girl

Holiday with Mud

and

Another year with my girl


What a year, got to be happy with that.

Thanks to everyone who was part of and to all my blip friends who I've shared it with.

HAPPY NEW YEAR

Mr Bo Hingles aka Stuart

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.