Ye Olde Worlde Cats

Somehow, when this photo popped up on my computer screen, despite the fact that it wasn't at all sharp and despite the fact that it wasn't particularly good, it appealed to me.

It kind of reminded me of one of those old paintings where a child is depicted with a big dog, or a book and a dog, or praying with a dog (well, you get the general idea ... maybe).

So, there you have it. It rained and rained and rained and rained ...

I caught up with KG, CR and DD with Rae for a cuppa and a girlie shop. I think we entertained the ladies in the shops. We were all jolly and having fun. There doesn't seem to be a whole lot of that at the moment during a Christchurch winter.

Home to sort out dinner (it's Q's birthday) and for Cousteau to try out his new heated bed (which arrived while we were out).

Bottle of red vino warming up and animals to feed.

This photo was taken as Bosco was hiding from Pio. They had just had another scrap. I got one shot and as it was quite gloomy, this was it.

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.