Stretch!

Inspired by this female Anna's Hummingbird extreme wing stretch and the Douglas Squirrel saying "You can do it!" in the extra photo,  I doubled my pledge today. I encourage you to join me in making a second pledge of whatever amount you're comfortable with -- every penny counts!

The hard frost we woke to brought a plethora of winged and four-footed creatures to the suet feeder. Unfortunately, the portly gray squirrels flinging themselves onto the feeder broke it, and there will be some disappointed faces Thursday morning. I hope Phil will be able to repair the suet feeder quickly!

Thanks for all the comments, stars, and hearts for my December 29th blip. That image resonated with me, and I'm delighted that so many other folks here felt the same.

Blip 1443

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.