Erin and Jimmie

Today there were only four of us at open studio. We had lots of time to paint and for feedback. As always it was fun. I finished the painting of Helena on our couch that I was calling "Introspection." Think I'll change the title to "Helena." I started working on the painting I did a few years ago of Belle Bridal here in Bellingham.

Tomorrow is the big day, Arvin's party and New Year's Eve. Lots to do to finish getting ready. I know it will be a happy time. I am looking forward to having a house full of friends.

Please help support the continuation of Blipfoto: https://www.blipfuture.com/invest I visited twice because Blipfoto means a great deal to me. If it does to you too, consider donating (for those of us who cannot own shares) or investing. Every bit helps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.