Happy New Year

For a number of years we've had the same New Year wish...to have our own little family...2015 was the year we got just what we wanted... our wonderful daughter... so this New Year's eve I'm changing the wish to health, happiness and prosperity... specifically, please let my little girl thrive and enjoy her new life...  

So we've rounded up the year with a lovely day full of food and laughs. My pals Jo and Gary hosted lunch which was lots of fun and then we've had dinner at the crumblies tonight... I very much doubt I'll still be awake at the stroke of midnight,  I suspect I'll be snuggled next to little un with both of us snoring in Dave's ear...  One of the nicest new year celebrations we've ever had... 

I shall sign off by wishing you all much joy for 2016... let the good times continue and grow XX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.