witchpics

By witchcreations

New Years eve with the primates

So I took the primates to see the Monkey Business exhibition at the museum.... We also did a bit of the Sprogmanay celebrations, (a bit of dancing and some lantern making)...  before heading back to the Crumblies for dinner... 

The museum was frenetic but loads of fun... and staying at my Mum and Dads was really cosy and relaxed and fun... I didn't make it to midnight though... my small chaperone requested my presence, so when I got all snuggled up next to her I ended up dozing by the time the new year chimed into life... 

For all the  reported gloom of 2016,  I actually had a really nice year... lots to celebrate, great memories 

a few of my best bits...
AdoptionDay
Visit from Lisa and fam
Visit from Dan and fam 
Little uns birthday 
A Holiday and a celebration
Me and ma bestie
A perfect match 

and these don't even cover making new friends,  holidaying in cumbria with Dan and the fam, Little un starting nursery, 1st mothers day,  1st fathers day, and numerous small achievements and comedy moments... Hoping 2017 is full of lovely bits as well ... 

Happy New Year everyone !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.