... honest I do

This is my 585th entry, but when I first joined Blip I’d no idea what I was getting in to.  I’d been following cousin and fellow blipper ROBERT10 on Facebook and thought what a good idea it seemed to be, needless to say I was soon hooked and nineteen months down the line I really don’t want to stop.

I’ve learnt so much from blip and have come to know so many wonderful likeminded people from all over the world;  friendships at a distance in the main, but friendships I value and would be loath to lose. 

 If I joined any club or organisation I would expect to have to contribute to the running costs, and in this regard I don’t see Blip as being any different  -   which is why I pledged.  Of course we've a bit further to go than just running costs, but with a few more pledges maybe we can pull it off.  I’ve included the link to blipfuture  just on the off chance someone has missed it.

A happy and peaceful New Year to everyone. :-))

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.