Blip

I have been blipping for two years but missed a few days in December.  I had been thinking about giving up with blip as I was finding it difficult to motivate myself to find new and interesting things to capture.  However, while I was absent for those days I thought about blip a lot, missed it and have decided to return.  

Blip is a wonderful community.  I met LesleyAlsford  and VivC on a LPH holiday in 2014 and met Lynnfott  through blip.  Although I have not yet met Technophobe, I enjoy her writing and her funny take on life - perhaps we'll meet this year.  I also like reading about other people's lives and seeing the way they look at the world.

Blip makes me pick up my camera every day and think about what I see; I have learned a lot.  I also like the journal aspect and find it a useful way or recording my thoughts at a particular place in time. and it serves as a useful reminder of how I was feeling.

I have pledged my support.  https://www.blipfuture.com

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.