“No Blippin’ Way!   .....Where will she post all her pictures of me, if there is no Blipfoto???”

When I joined Blipfoto 675 days ago, I had no expectations.  My main goal was to improve my photography.  I learned very quickly that there were some very clever, excellent photographers on blip and if I followed their journals and saw their work in my newsfeed every day, I could learn from and be inspired their images.  Suddenly, people were looking at my photos and cheering me on.  uh oh!  I needed to step up my game, put down the iPhone and get out the Nikon and Sony.   I joined in some challenges….and the rest is history.  Suddenly I had friends where I never expected to find them.  My photography has improved a bit , as I had hoped, but more importantly,  my life has been enriched in a way I could never have imagined, by the wonderful people I have met virtually and in person because of Blipfoto.  

I cannot imagine life without Blipfoto and the amazing, kind people who make up this extraordinary community.  So, I have made my pledge, and pledged again, because I want this to continue.  Have you made yours?  I think we all know that there isn’t anything like Blipfoto anywhere else. Truly money well spent. 


If you haven’t pledged yet, you can do it HERE. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.