Calla

I had some fun today working with my new Lightbox and some Calla Lilies. 

So pleased to see that I have had 100 more extras reloaded.  I have added one today of a pretty little House Finch.

Yesterday's challenge for each of us to include BLIP in our photo and talk about what blip means to us was quite worthwhile.  I came across several folks who did not know about the current appeal or did not know that donations were now open outside the U.K.  I suspect others have had a similar experience because the pledges have increased significantly in the last 48 hours, by my estimation by about £12,000.  We are almost half way there!  It really is important that we make sure all blippers know about this. 
______________
I will be hosting Mono-Monday for the month of January and will put up a preMM shot tomorrow for the folks on the early side of the world.  The theme will be "Beginning (s)"   More tomorrow....

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.