A time for everything

By turnx3

Long live Blip!!

Friday
I'm afraid I had forgotten the challenge for today, until this evening after returning from the day visiting Roger's sister and her husband near Marlborough. I hadn't taken a picture all day and had been inclined to just forget about it for the day as I have done so often lately. However, upon being reminded of today's challenge, I felt I had to make a contribution, since I have been participating in Blip, albeit rather erratically for about 7 years now, and I would hate to see it go. However, being away from home, and it being already dark, I wasn't sure what I could do, so my knitting wool came to my rescue. A rather feeble attempt I'm afraid, but the feeling is there!
Finally, A Happy New Year to everyone, and let's hope we're all still here, blipping away this time next year!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.