Caterpillar

I took the macro lens on my walk today. It also doubles as a reasonable distance lens with a flick of a switch so handy to have if you are just looking for something, anything, to blip.

About the only wildlife I saw, apart from some ducks, were some tiny caterpillars in a sort of cocoon. No idea what they are but they were quite active and waving their heads (or one end anyway) about.

A more important achievement today was I have just download all my Blips plus the text into a Word Document. I thought it would be very difficult and time consuming but thanks to a program kindy made available by LooseCanon here it couldn't be easier.

That doesn't mean we shouldn't all be pledging to help save Blipfoto which you can do just as easily here, but it does give some peace of mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.