The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

W is for ... Wizzard

An unashamedly nicked idea from Bevosity. I think I have blipped one of my Terry Pratchett Discworld figurines for each of the challenges I have done on Blip since I started.

This is of course Rincewind the Wizzard ... you know he is a wizard as it says so on his hat ... spelt with an extra Z!

Thank you for all the comments, stars and hearts on yesterdays Sparrowhawk picture, very much appreciated. I am still buzzing over the photos. I have been having a battle with this new cat that has arrived in the garden today. All the places he hidden in I have stuffed with chopped down brambles. I am still not sure I have defeated him/her, although the cat has been keeping the squirrels out of the garden all day, so every cloud and all that ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.