Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Bassaleg Footbridge

I was out by 7.30am to do a couple of scheduled jobs. It was hammering down, so much so that I couldn'be bothered to get out of the car to take a photo I fancied by Cardiff Bay. By the time I had done my second job and got home it had stopped - sods law!

I went with my eldest son to watch the Cardiff City v Blackburn Rovers game which we won1-0. It wasn't very entertaining and even the goal we scored was so scrappy it wasn't worth a blip!

After dropping my son off, I headed to Bassaleg footbridge. I haven't been over it for years. I used it as the start and finish to my runs when I would sprint as fast as I could over it.

I waited for someone to cross and the blip photo is the result. I hope you like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.