You'll Be Older, Too!

Will you still need me? Will you still feed me? 

48 years ago today seemed such a long way off! In an attempt to feel needed and get fed I set of into town to do a bit of shopping. I'm still suffering badly with the cold and fell asleep soon after I got back home I got back home. Not before |I tipped this lot out and took a shot or two. Well I always have to take a few because I always start off lazily hand-holding when I know I should set up the tripod, enabling me to drop the ISO.

The reason I did this blip was because I noticed a challenge one of The Daughters would be doing about "what I did today"!

When I woke up it was time to put on a new gifted blouse and a new gifted jacket and head into town with The kanyls for a celebration meal at the Cross Keys. Very nice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.