But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Derelict Sunday.

I don't have a shed, instead, this garage serves the purpose. I feel that this is, in some way, cheating as this is not actually a scene of dereliction, everything here has a purpose; it is all either cycling or beekeeping equipment. The state of chaos is due to the fact that I am setting up a new apiary and there is a prefabricated shed, and a pile of second hand timber to make apiary hardware; all of which is, by and large, hidden by the stuff that I can't put away because the storage shelves are obscured.

My back is slowly getting better so I hope to be able to start work on turning the timber into useful items and returning my garage to its normal state of working untidiness. However, the first step is to fit one of the bikes onto the turbo-trainer so that I can start a meaningful exercise regime.

Today's Derelict Sunday Challenge is hosted by Maisiebeth.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.