Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Sun to be continued

Took this down at the stream today.  And the sunshine mostly continued, which was incredibly cheering.  Looking at the forecast we may have dabs of it all week.  For those of you further north, I do so much hope you do too - you deserve it even more than we do, a lot more in fact!

Apart from that I raced around picking up food and antibiotics and a rather lovely hand-thrown pot which I bought at vast expense at the Oxfam shop because it looks just perfect for blipping bigger single flowers in.  We shall see.  I shall try and show it to you soon (I know, the excitement, you can hardly wait).

It seems rather odd, doesn't it - and actually rather nice - to be back to normal life again after the Christmas/New Year break.  Hope your Monday went well and I'll talk to you later..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.