A Day Worth Recording

By Cheeseminer

Geek Explosion

Christmas Tree Emergency Blip: playing with the zoom on a long exposure.  Found it more effective to zoom out rather than in - doing so (after a brief pause) puts light blobs on the ends of the lines.

--
I've decided to do a geek'y thing this year and record what boardgames I play.  BoardGameGeek.com (predictably) has a related phone app that makes this 'easy'. However, I seem to have underestimated just how geek'y geeks-that-play-games-and-write-shareware can be.  

OK, I want to record the game and if I won. No, I don't really want to have to record all the player's names, scores, seating positions, favourite colour, age, hair colour, blood group, genome, ... (to exaggerate only slightly).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.