Back to work

Back to work slightly reluctantly till I got they're. The weather is not v getting any better. Abergeldie Castle is hanging on the brink, Braemar is cut off to the east. Snow, nae chance.
Only 6 of its today so a nice relaxed start . I was even home before 5.30. The weather has affected my travel plans now. Sleepers are c affected by the W coast line before closed at Lockerbie so instead of a leisurely journey to London next week it will a very early flight to Gatwick. Best laid plans etc. I'm hoping the second journey at the end of January will go ahead as planned.

Finished my photo books and then up in Scotland's People. Although I discovered a gt gt aunt, by marriage, is buried in Mt Vernon that was a big mistake. Got to bed tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.