A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Grey.

This is not a black and white shot just the very grey sky we have had all day as it started to turn dark.

I spotted the Blackbird in the tree though the front window as I was desperately trying to find something to blip.

I tried several indoor shots but again wasn't happy with the light.

It has been truly abysmal all day and I know it must sound like we keep on and on about it but this weather just seems to go,on and on. I can't even explore the garden to see what is appearing!

The lunchtime weather forecast suggested that it might get colder next week with a possibility of snow. I would be delighted!

Chris has gone off with son Alex to see Star Wars at the IMAX in Bradford. I haven't been out all day but will have to brave the elements for the panto rehearsal tonight as we get down to work in earnest. Can't remember any of it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.