At the Chinese restaurant

Friends and family kind of day. Spent the morning with my painting friends visiting a house that one of them has saved from decay and restored to its former beauty. It's a really great house and I know it's happy that she brought it back from the brink.

Next I had lunch with my friend Judy. We ate at a local Chinese restaurant. I was showing her my painted camera app and took this strange picture of the table next to us. I do like with this app can do.

Finally I went to the airport to pick up my brother Dave and his wife Nora. I drove them back to our house where their car was waiting for them. I gave them lunch and sent them home on their way. It was a nice short visit. Arvin got home while they were there and joined in the conversation.

We spent the rest of the day by ourselves. We watched a movie and some TV shows, ate a yummy dinner and now we're going to bed early. Good night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.