Dearly Beloved

I am posting this blip a day late. I spent the day painting, working on this painting that I am changing. There was a big group of gals and we had a great time together. One of my other friends came along to see if she might like to join us. She plans to take a workshop next Monday so it is looking good she might become part of the Wednesday gang. 

I am really enjoying this painting. I like the strangeness of it and the interesting colors. There is still more to do. The green lady on the left needs to lose her salamander color. The gal on the left isn't great with a gray face either. So more work is needed on the manikins themselves. I worked on the chandelier and I like what is happening there. And I worked on the dresses. This is fun!

Helena joined us for dinner and a friend called and came over too. We had a nice evening together. I never did get around to blipping, so here is my Wednesday blip on Thursday. I'll figure out today's blip when I come up with something to photograph. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.