SpotsOfTime

By SpotsOfTime

Every ...

man/woman/person

I was thinking about this chap, and talk yesterday of angels reminded me of this today and I had been wanting to photograph something that represents something of what I feel about blip. Work meant I couldn't exactly jaunt back up to Edinburgh or down to Crosby beach (which I have wanted to visit for years) so I have settled for this figure instead this evening. I'm not sure I have much to add at this point other than there is the story of everyperson here in every conceivable context and often very powerfully told - all reinforced by reading kendall's blip for today.
It has also reminded me of Philip Roth's 'Everyman' and It didn't occur to me until the end (spoiler alert....) ... That we don't ever know the name of the protagonist.

PledgeBlipfuture

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.