Flower Friday

No excuse today. I have been home most of the day and of course have been busy doing jobs and now it is 6.30 and no blip. Lucky I purchased three orange lilies and had a couple of home picked agapanthus in a vase, add the afternoon sunlight coming into the laundry hence my blip. This is where I feed the cat Toby, up on the bench and Meow is the second word spoken here, the other is the dog trying to get the cat food, hence barks and woofs are typical noises. I am lucky to have a really good internal laundry with cupboards and sinks and tiles and a spare toilet and shower. I think it sold me the house while the garage probably sold it to my husband.
I will also try to upload a photo of me which I haven't done to date...it was taken in the spare bedroom where I was trying different angles for the daily photo. I had my hair cut today so may as well put "me" up after a couple of years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.