Another rose....

We've seen a little sun and a blue sky today and how cheering that is, It really lifts the mood;  I hope it continues over the weekend it will do us all good.

We'll be seeing my brother in law, nephew and partner on Sunday as we'll be having a birthday lunch;  Geoff will be 80 in a week so we're celebrating early as we can't meet up on the actual day.  He's always good company and he never seems to get any older (I wish I knew how that was done)  anyway, we shall have a good time.  The only sadness of course is that my sister isn't here  -  we always had such good times together, but at least now we have the memories. Thank you again to Biker Bear for hosting the Flower Friday challenge.

Hope you all have a super weekend. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.