Upperkirkgate

The sun appeared today and the rain has stopped. The sky cleared and showed some blue for the first time this year. Snow fell overnight in areas outside Aberdeen. Cosmo was not impressed as she does not particularly like snow, I am told she was not keen on going for a walk this morning.

I did not realise has much water had dried on the lens of the camera, so I have had to "hide" all the spots by resorting to a special effect. I inspected the damage being done to the view of Marschal College by the new development. I would have posted a panorama of the view, but there was a large truck unloading a huge amount of scaffolding, not to mention the spots on the lens, the lack of view will wait for another day, especially if the sun graces us with its presence again next week.

A coffee at John Lewis and a visit to the supermarket completed the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.